DAM Bumper Release – 4 Audios

29 04 2008

Newly announced is the four latest stories from DAM Audios.

There is the first of the new series of audios with Matthew Chambers as the Doctor – Sorrow. Plus two short trips featuring him – Vilgreth and Up Above the Gods. Along with another short trip from David Nagel’s Doctor in Dr Who and the Alien Named Steve.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: