BrokenSea: New World Order & Update

5 11 2009

I don’t think I could possibly hype up Brokensea’s latest episode any more than their own description.

“Time has fallen. Olivia is in the garden. Amanda is in the void. And the Doctor… The Doctor does not exist.”

Download here:

Also, thanks to a comment by Chivani, I’ve added info and links for the ‘Leela: Land of Silver’ 5 part mini-series. It was released in early 2008 by Misfits Audio. You can find it under Audios E-Z.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: